Beginnings (or “Insert Cliché Title”)

I made this blog weeks ago, and since then I’ve been trying to come up with the perfect first post. It has to be awe-inspiring, witty, and sum up my entire personality in less than 200 words, I said to myself.

Days have wasted away and still all I had was an empty screen and a disheartened soul. So today I said, forget it, I’m just going to throw a bunch of words onto the screen and hope that it sounds coherent. Who cares if it’s not Pulitzer Prize worthy? (One day…)

So here it is. Welcome, valued reader, to my little corner of the internet. I have no idea how in the world you managed to stumble upon me, but props to you, and I hope you like it enough to stay. Or at least tolerate it and come back when you have nothing better to do.

Tune in next time for more semi-intelligible rambling and documentation of my life passing by as I try to get some worth out of it.

2 thoughts on “Beginnings (or “Insert Cliché Title”)

Leave a Reply

