Number of Books Read: 21

Number of Pages Read: 6642

image-2image-8

image-7image-5image-9image-6imageimage-1image-3image-4

This was a fun thing to do while procrastinating studying for my math exam.

Yes, I know, I need to work on diversifying my reads. I think I did alright on the gender split, but I definitely need to read more non-white authors from places other than North America and Europe. Glad I got out of my reading slump though (I might write another post about that).

Here’s to hoping I read more than 21 books next year.

 

Leave a Reply

